Skip to Main Content

BMS 6631 Hematology and Oncology: Faculty Contact Information

Health Sciences Library resources for the College of Medicine BMS 6631: Hematology and Oncology.

BMS 6631 Module Director

Dr. Vania Zayat


  • Office: COM 406D
  • Office Hours:
    Please Contact for Appointment
  • Phone: 407-266-1100
  • Email: Vania.Zayat@ucf.edu

BMS 6631 Module Faculty Contact Information

Contact information for the Faculty and Coordinators of the
BMS 6631: Hematology and Oncology module.


BMS 6631 Core Faculty

 

 

 

  • Office: COM 406M
  • Phone: 407-266-1100
  • Email: Diane.Davey@ucf.edu
  • Specialty: Pathology: Cytopathology & Hematopathology

 

 

  • Office: COM 412H
  • Phone: 407-266-1133
  • Email: Nyla.Dil@ucf.edu
  • Specialty: Immunology ~ Medical Microbiology

 

 

  • Office: COM 406K
  • Phone: 407-266-1100
  • Email: Jane.Gibson@ucf.edu
  • Specialty: Molecular Genetics ~ Molecular Pathology

 

 

  • Office: COM 4th Floor
  • Phone: 407-266-1100
  • Email: Eahoop@bellsouth.net
  • Specialty: Pharmacology ~ Pediatric Pharmacotherapy ~ Asthma ~ Pain Management ~ Infectious Disease

 

 

  • Office: COM 4th Floor
  • Phone: 407-266-1100
  • Email: hatem.kaseb@ucf.edu
  • Specialty: Hematopathology ~ Gynecological Pathology ~ Surgical Oncologic Pathology ~ Molecular Pathology

 


BMS 6631 Affiliated & Volunteer Faculty

 

  • Office:
    Orlando VA Medical Center
    13800 Veterans Way, Orlando, FL 32827
  • Phone: N/A
  • Email: Fady.Baddoura@va.gov
  • Specialty: Pathology

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • Office: N/A
  • Phone: N/A
  • Email: mhussein@flcancer.com
  • Specialty: Internal Medicine ~ Oncology ~ Hematology

 

 

 


BMS 6631 Coordinator

 

 

~ Return to Top ~

Harriet F. Ginsburg Health Sciences Library

Find us

UCF College of Medicine

 
Contact us

407-266-1400
medlibrary@ucf.edu

 
Public Hours

Monday - Friday

8:00am to 5:00pm

(Guests 8:00am – 4:30pm)