Skip to Main Content

BMS 6001 Cellular Function & Medical Genetics: Faculty Contact Information

Health Sciences Library resources for the College of Medicine course BMS 6001: Molecules to Cells.

BMS 6001 Module Director

Dr. Nyla Dil

  • Office: COM 4th Floor
  • Office Hours: By Appointment Only
  • Phone: 407-266-1133
  • Email: Nyla.Dil@ucf.edu

 

BMS 6001 Co-Director

Dr. David Harris

 

BMS 6001 Faculty Contact Information

Contact information for the Faculty and Coordinators of the
BMS 6001: Cellular Function & Medical Genetics module.


BMS 6001 Module Directors

 

  • Office: COM 4th Floor
  • Phone: 407-266-1133
  • Email: Nyla.Dil@ucf.edu
  • Specialties: Immunology ~ Medical Microbiology ~ Infectious Diseases

 

 

 


BMS 6001 Session Faculty

 

  • Office: College of Medicine, 4th Floor
  • Phone: 407-266-1100
  • Email: Jane.Gibson@ucf.edu
  • Specialty: Molecular Genetics ~ Molecular Pathology

 

 

  • Office: COM 406-D
  • Email: Dexter.Hadley@ucf.edu
  • Specialty: Pediatrics ~ Pathology ~ Laboratory Medicine ~ Genomics

 

 

  • Office: College of Medicine, Student Affairs Suite
  • Phone: 407-266-1323
  • Email: Jonathan.Kibble@ucf.edu
  • Specialty: Physiology ~ Medical Education

 

 

  • Office: College of Medicine, 4th Floor
  • Email: Stephen.Lambert@ucf.edu
  • Specialty: Medical Biochemistry ~ Cell Biology ~ Cellular and Molecular Neuroscience

 

 

  • Office:
    Nemours Children's Hospital
    13535 Nemours Parkway, Orlando, FL 32827
  • Phone: N/A
  • Email: Flivings@nemours.org
  • Specialty: Pediatrics

 

~ Return to Top ~

BMS 6001 Course Coordinator

 

 

 
~ Return to Top ~

Harriet F. Ginsburg Health Sciences Library

Find us

UCF College of Medicine

 
Contact us

407-266-1400
medlibrary@ucf.edu

 
Public Hours

Monday - Friday

8:00am to 5:00pm

(Guests 8:00am – 4:30pm)